[Nameplate] Fog/Mist ~ 57°F  
High: 66°F ~ Low: 44°F
Sunday, Apr. 26, 2015

Contact Us

Larry Taft
General Manager/Advertising
LTaft@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext. 24
Angela Brown
Sales Consultant
adrep@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext.12
Anthony Puca
Sports Editor
apuca@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext. 32
Darlene Webb
Circulation
dwebb@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext. 14
Jennifer Vendro
Creative Department
JVendro@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, 21
Lisa Brown
Classifieds
lbrown@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188
Nikki Cashion
Classifieds
NCashion@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188
Phone numbers

931-359-1188
FAX: 931-359-1847

Postal address

Marshall County Tribune
111 West Commerce
Lewisburg, TN 37091