[Nameplate] A Few Clouds ~ 23°F  
High: 48°F ~ Low: 50°F
Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Contact Us

Jim Ward
General Manager/Advertising
jward@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext. 24
Glenda Ward
Sales Consultant
gward@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext.12
Karen Hall
Editor
khall@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext. 26
Anthony Puca
Sports
apuca@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext. 32
Darlene Webb
Circulation
dwebb@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext. 14
Jennifer Vendro
Creative Department
ads2@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, 21
Lisa Brown
Classifieds
lbrown@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188
Phone numbers

931-359-1188
FAX: 931-359-1847

Postal address

Marshall County Tribune
111 West Commerce
Lewisburg, TN 37091