[Nameplate] A Few Clouds ~ 27°F  
Feels like: 17°F
Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Contact Us

Larry Taft
General Manager/Advertising
LTaft@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext. 24
Misty Cruz
Sales Consultant
MCruz@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext.12
Karen Hall
Editor
khall@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext. 26
Anthony Puca
Sports
apuca@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext. 32
Darlene Webb
Circulation
dwebb@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, ext. 14
Jennifer Vendro
Creative Department
ads2@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188, 21
Lisa Brown
Classifieds
lbrown@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188
Nikki Cashion
Classifieds
NCashion@marshalltribune.com
931-359-1188
Phone numbers

931-359-1188
FAX: 931-359-1847

Postal address

Marshall County Tribune
111 West Commerce
Lewisburg, TN 37091