Lewisburg Lions Club Officers Installed

Wednesday, September 6, 2006

Officers of the Lewisburg Lions Club for 2006-2007 were recently installed.  Pictured first row, from left, are Joe Wakham,1st Vice President, Vicki Cain, Secretary, Tim Pate, President, and Jerry Brown, 2nd Vice President. Second row, from left, Dorris Wayne Weaver, Director, Tony Ewing, Director, John Campbell, Membership Director, Leon Finley, Tailtwister, Seth Warf, Lion Tamer, Lewis Cope, Treasurer, and Randy Brewer, Past President.  Not pictured were, 3rd Vice President, Chad Fox,  Dennis Sigmon, Director, Gary Bolling, Director, and Terry Jackson, Tailtwister.