Duck River Electric presents

Wednesday, January 17, 2007
Service award recipients in the Lewisburg District accompanied by area directors are, from left, Secretary Treasurer Bill Randolph, Giles County, Kenneth Stacey, Marshall County, Diane Flowers, 20 years; Kay McDaniel, 25 years, and John Moses, Marshall County.

20 employees of Duck River Electric Membership Corporation were recognized in December for their service to the cooperative. Presentations were made in five-year increments and were presented at the DREMC winter socials held in each District. These employees represent a combined total of 520 years of service.