Marshall County Dusters

Friday, April 13, 2007
photo by Anthony S. Puca The 2006 Marshall County Dusters, the 2006 Babe Ruth State Champions. Left to Right- Jake Lintz, Colton Primm, Zach Cross, Koda Watkins, Cory Searls, Jake Pigg, Justin McQueen, Connie Mills, Brad Barnes, Cody Allen, Judd Stoltz, Tyler Cole, Seth Lintz, Logan Lovvorn, and Cody Primm.