AARP Chapter elects officers

Friday, January 4, 2008
Photo submitted Marshall County AARP Chapter No. 5249 swore in officers for the new year at its annual Christmas dinner last month. Pictured here, from left, are outgoing president, Vernell Marshall; JoAnn Lamento, liaison for the state AARP; incoming President Don Wright; Secretary Mary Paul Lasater; and Treasurer Doris Collins. Vice President Ted Duning was not present.