[Nameplate] Fair ~ 51°F  
High: 56°F ~ Low: 36°F
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017

Women's Club installs officers

Wednesday, May 14, 2008

The Marshall County Women's Club installed new officers for 2008-'09. Pictured above, from left, are Pat Stewmon, president; Peggy Hunter, first vice president; Sharon Borne, historian and decorations; Nancy Crowder, second vice president; Elwanda Owen, corresponding secretary; and Doris Collins, treasurer. At right is Marshall County Women's Club member Marilyn Newcomb with her guest, Cindy Hooten of T&H Supply. For more information on club activities and dates of meetings, contact any club member.