WES honors party

Wednesday, June 4, 2008
Photo submitted by Rhonda Poole

Westhills Elementary School hosted an Honors Party at the end of the school year to recognize the students who had appeared on the school's Honor Roll for the previous four years. The boys and girls receiving a goody bag and enjoying refreshments were Justice Giacomo, Madalyn Gold, Emily Spence, Miles Bell, Bradley Brandon, Demi Davis, Cristen Richardson, Amy Shonk, Hailee Walls, Bryan Whitehead, Aimee Toseland, Preston Whaley, Caroline Lo, Dane Pickle, Madison Thomason, Mary Kate McGehee, Aleah McLean, Alex Steely, Grayson Wiles, Kierston Shortridge, Caitlin Crowder, Thomas George, Trenton Wiles, Jameka Braden, Aaron Hobbs, Austin Stacey, Amy Van Orden, Tory Vaughn, Kelton Spivey, Lana Willis, Makayla Sheppard, Ashley Anaya, Aaron Houghton, Brooke Richardson, and Mekell Sain.