[Nameplate] Fair ~ 63°F  
High: 84°F ~ Low: 62°F
Thursday, July 31, 2014

Church News

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

June 9

The Cedar Grove Cemetery Committee will meet at 6 p.m. Thursday, June 9, at the Ransom Chapel C.P. Church.

12

Mt. Carmel Missionary Baptist Church will celebrate their annual Homecoming on Sunday, June 12. Bishop Stanley Garrett and the Temple of Praise congregation will be the afternoon guests, beginning at 3 p.m.

Caney Spring Baptist Church, 1444 Hwy 99, Chapel Hill, will hold Vacation Bible School from 6:30 to 8 p.m. Sunday, June 12, to Thursday, June 16. For more information, call 364-7374.

Robertson Fork Church of Christ, Hyde Road, Lynnville, will hold a Gospel Meeting from Sunday, June 12, to Wednesday, June 15. Sunday Bible Study at 10 a.m.; worship at 11 a.m. followed by lunch in the annex; Sunday night services at 7:30 p.m.; Monday to Wednesday services at 7 p.m.

13

Farmington Baptist Church, 2777 Nashville Hwy, Lewisburg, will hold Vacation Bible School from 6 to 8:30 p.m. Monday, June 13, through Friday, June 17. Bus service available - call Nathan Johnson at 931-982-1934. For more information, call 359-1639.

18

Cross Keys Baptist Church will hold a Gospel Singing at 7 p.m. Saturday, June 18, featuring the Ross Family and Bro. John and the Gospel Carriers. For more information, call Sue House at 791-0787.

19

The Bledsoe "Po Grab" Church of Christ, Petersburg, will hold a Gospel Meeting from Sunday, June 19, to Wednesday, June 22. Sunday Bible Study at 9:30 a.m.; worship at 10:30 a.m. followed by lunch and Sunday evening service at 1:30 p.m. Monday to Wednesday services at 7 p.m.