[Nameplate] Overcast ~ 57°F  
High: 70°F ~ Low: 59°F
Monday, Jan. 16, 2017

Marshall County students make MTSU Dean's List

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

The following Marshall County students made the Dean's List at Middle Tennessee State University for the 2011 fall semester. To qualify for this distinction, an undergraduate student must maintain a current semester grade-point average of 3.5 or above and earn at least 12 semester hours.

Belfast: Chandler G. Gentry.

Chapel Hill: Steven A. Anglin, Jared Mark Blanchett, Lenzie W. Howell, Patricia Rose Ledbetter, Marina Ashley Thiesen, Derrick Paul Varney, Brian Andrew Whitley. Cornersville: Jack B. Heath.

Lewisburg: John Ryan Adams, Whitney R. Byrd, Brian W. Cuff, Chaz Stevens Denton,

Brittney Morgan Dickens, Kathryn M. Gold, Joanna L. Harrison, Jonathan C. Harrison, Mary Ashley Harrison, Marilyn M. Haun, Misty Dawn Jett, Kayla M. Johnson, Jessica Ann Kelley, Daniel Mather Longchamps, Patricia Ann Marsh, Megan B. Miller, Connie K. Nichols, Cheyenne S. Plott, Timothy Andrew Reed, Lindsey A. Schoenberger,

Kimberly Lynn Spivey, Cali A. Stoltz, Emily Ann Tate, James Vincent Trapani, Richard Benjamin Wilhite, William T. Wright, Charlotte Zajac.