LMS Athletic Banquet

Saturday, June 2, 2012
Softball Awards - MVP: Allison Sheroski, Tiger Pride: Laura Beth Brown, Batting Title: Skylar Brandon. Photos submitted

Tennis Awards - Most Improved: Ethan Longshore, Tiger Pride: Tori Gillum, Tiger Pride: Raychel Cole. (Not pictured Most Improved: Allison Robison)
Baseball Award - MVP: Ethan Poteete and LMS assistant coach Danny Pickle.
Boys Basketball- LMS Mr. Basketball: Malek Sain. (Not pictured Defense Awards: Darius McKenzie).
Girls Basketball from left, Makiya Morris (MVP) and Lady in Charge: Katie Greer. (Not pictured Tigerette Pride Award: Rebecca Allen).
Football - Front row from left, Lineman of the Year: Stuart Warner, Play of the Year: Trevor Cummings, and Tough Tiger: Ethan Poteete. Middle Row -- Leadership Award: Johnathon Johnson, Leadership Award: Curtis Keiler, Defensive Player of the Year: Payton Hood, and 7th Grade Defensive Player of the Year - D'Andre Brown. Back row from left, Offensive Player of the Year: Peyton Williams, Leadership Award: Dylan Jones, and 7th Grade Offensive Player of the Year: Jay Howard. (Not pictured Play of the Year: Devin King)
Cheerleader Awards - Most Dedicated: Courtney Neill and Leadership Award: Tadezja Maxwell.