Forrest soccer standouts honored at banquet

Friday, February 1, 2013
From left, Allison Perivolaris (Sophomore Award), LaDonna Stinson (Defensive Award), Brynn Colvin (1st Year Award), Sierra Waggoner (Most Improved Award), and Sarah Blasingim (Offensive Award) pose with their plaques at the Forrest Soccer Banquet in Chapel Hill. Other award winners, not pictured, were Anyssa Strong (Freshman Award) and Candace Daughrity (Senior Award and Lady Rocket Award). Photo submitted

Forrest Girls Soccer Awards

Brynn Colvin-1st Year Award

Anyssa Strong-Freshman Award

Allison Perivolaris-Sophomore Award

Candace Daughrity-Senior Award

Sarah Blasingim-Offensive Award

Ladonna Stinson-Defensive Award

Anyssa Strong-Defensive Award

Sierra Waggoner-Most Improved Player

Candace Daughrity-Lady Rocket Award