Five Tiger baseball players earn All-District honors

Friday, June 13, 2014
From left are MCHS players Chandler Harmon, Conner Bush, Aaron Hobbs, and Stuart Warner, who all garnered District 12 AA All-District honors for the Tigers. Photo submitted

Grayson Wiles also picked up an All-District 12 AA slot for the MCHS Tigers. Tribune photo by Louis G. Scheuchenzuber