Tigerettes named All-District 12-AA

Friday, May 29, 2015
Eight Marshall County Tigerettes were recently selected to the 2014-2015 All-District 12-AA Team. From left are, McKenzie Jo Anderson (Honorable Mention), Sydne Solomon (Offensive MVP), Jacey Perryman (First Team), Ashton Watkins (First Team), Emily Martin (Honorable Mention), Mecia Reed (Honorable Mention), Allison Sheroski (Honorable Mention) and Leah Hollingsworth (First Team). Photo by Anthony S. Puca