Championship team

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Photo submitted The Marshall County 6-under softball All-Stars claimed another postseason championship last month, winning the 6U United States Girls Fastpitch World Series at La Vergne. The team went undefeated in its All-Star season. Team members and coaches are front row from left: Zoey Blackwell, Anna Stewart, Malaiya Davidson, Kaybie Scribner, Zakiya Taylor and Abby Leverette. Second row from left: Brynlee Walls, Megan Dunn, Aaliyah Wiser, Taylor Moreland and Alaya Johnson. Back row from left: Coaches Barry Wiser, Jerry Johnson, Ray Dunn and Scott Walls.