Marshall County's Sain named TSWA All-State

Friday, May 6, 2016
Marshall County High School's Malek Sain, seen here banging down a crucial fourth-quarter in the Tigers' state sectional win at Maplewood, was selected to the Class AA TSWA All-State Team. Tribune file photo by Anthony S. Puca

2015-16 Tennessee Sports Writers Association Boys All-State Teams

Class AAA

Darrell Brown, Germantown

Cole Copeland, Bradley Central

Christian DeWitt, Blackman

Keaton Dotson, Station Camp

Jaylen Fisher, Bolton

Patrick Good, David Crockett

Tyler Harris, Cordova

Tee Higgins, Oak Ridge

Nathan Hoover, Arlington

Chandler Lawson, Memphis East

Alex Lomax, Memphis East

Carlos Marshall, Southwind

T.J. Moss, Memphis East

Thomas Smith, Hillsboro

Miles Thomas, South-Doyle

Class AA

Isaiah Crawley, Ripley

Austin Douglas, Cheatham County

Kentrell Evans, Brainerd

Bo Hodges, Maplewood

D.J. Jackson Fayette-Ware

Ryan Montgomery, Chattanooga Central

Ruot Monyvong, Whites Creek

Mikkel Norment, Fayette-Ware

Antonio Reed, Douglass

Hunter Reynolds, CAK

Da'juonta Ross, Brainerd

Malek Sain, Marshall County

Garrett Sams, Westview

Hunter Vick, Camden

Kentel Williams, Knoxville Fulton

Class A

Connor Arnold, Knoxville Grace Christian

Tyree Beason, B.T. Washington

Chauncey Blakely, B.T. Washington

Tyran Davis, Memphis Mitchell

Nick Hopkins, Fayetteville

Austin Fisher, Clarksville Academy

Kobe Foster, Huntland

Demarco Jackson, LEAD Academy

Tyreke Key, Clay County

Tavon King, Knox Halls

Zy Moore, Meigs County

Taylor Murray, Oliver Springs

Caden Mills, Van Buren

Tevin Olison, Memphis Mitchell

Darian Pride, Community

Division II

Calvin Austin, Harding Academy

Jordan Bone, Ensworth

Jason Cambridge, Pope John Paul II

Junior Clay, McCallie

Kenny Cooper, Franklin Road Academy

William Douglas, Christian Brothers

Darius Garland, Brentwood Academy

Chase Hayden, St. George's

Will Hrubes, Briarcrest Christian

Jeremiah Oatsvall, Brentwood Academy

Chase Ridenour, Knox Webb

Isaiah Stokes, Lausanne

Undra Wilson, Christian Brothers

Anthony Yarbrough, Harding Academy