Scoreboard

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Scoreboard

Rear View Mirror

Monday, January 19

Girls Basketball

Forrest 57, Lincoln County 47

Marshall County 62, Culleoka 27

Boys Basketball

Lincoln County 67, Forrest 36

Wednesday, December 21

Smoky Mountain Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman

Girls

Greenville 66, Forrest 49

Boys

Forrest 88, Betsy Layne, Kentucky 68

Thursday, December 22

Smoky Mountain Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman

Girls

Forrest 61, Jackson County, Kentucky 18

Boys

Larue County, Kentucky 79, Forrest 40

Friday, December 23

Smoky Mountain Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman

Girls

Forrest 54, Elizabethton 50

Boys

Landrum, South Carolina 96, Forrest 78

Tuesday, December 27

Battle of Franklin Holiday Tournament at BGA

Boys

Marshall County 65, CAK 59

Wednesday, December 28

Battle of Franklin Holiday Tournament at BGA

Boys

Harding Academy 74, Marshall County 64

Thursday, December 29

Richland Christmas Classic

Girls

Cornersville 68, Spring Hill 42

Marshall County 53, Culleoka 20

Boys

Community 65, Cornersville 42

Friday, December 30

Richland Christmas Classic

Girls

Richland 42, Marshall County 37

Frank Hughes 45, Cornersville 31

Boys

Pickett County 80, Cornersville 32

Battle of Franklin Holiday Tournament at BGA

Marshall County 59, Lebanon 54

Tuesday, January 3

Basketball

Girls

Summertown 63, Forrest 59

Cornersville 57, Culleoka 23

Boys

Summertown 78, Forrest 44

Culleoka 61, Cornersville 52

Upcoming

Thursday, January 5

Basketball

EA Cox at Lewisburg Middle School, 6 p.m.

Wrestling

Forrest at Lawrence County, 5 p.m.

Friday, January 6

Basketball

Marshall County at Cascade, 6 p.m.

Forrest at Huntland, 6 p.m.

Cornersville at Richland, 6 p.m.

Forrest Middle School at Cannon County, 6 p.m.