Forrest soccer announces post-season awards

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
All-District 9A/AA award winners from Forrest are from left, Chris Pimentel (9A/AA All-Tournament Team) and Robert Garcia (District 9A/AA All-District Team.

Receiving team awards this season for the Forrest Rockets are from left, Will Meacham (Mr. Hustle Award), Brad Corter (Defensive MVP), Robert Garcia (Best All-Around), Dillan Todd (Team Leader Award), Javier Rios (Offensive MVP), and Alex Patmore (Rookie of the Year).