New Rotary officers

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
The Lewisburg Rotary Club swore in their new slate of officers for the coming year at their July 5 meeting. From left: Mike Keny, sergeant-at-arms, Wayne Glenn, president-elect, Amy Irvin, director, Jennifer Pearson, secretary, and Jean Griffin, president. Not pictured are Luke Buckley, treasurer, and Steve Lewis, director.
Tribune photo by Scott Pearson