Marshall County HS bowling

Friday, October 13, 2017

Girls District 8

District Overall

TEAM W L W L

Marshall County 4 0 4 0

Tullahoma 2 1 2 1

Lawrence County 2 2 2 3

Columbia Central 1 1 1 1

Spring Hill 1 1 1 1

Summit 1 2 1 2

Columbia Acad. 0 2 0 2

Santa Fe 0 2 0 2

Division 1 Girls Team Rankings

1. Hardin County (2-0)

2. Bartlett (3-0)

3. Lebanon (3-0)

4. Oakland (0-0)

5. White House (1-0)

6. Marshall County (4-0)

7. Stewarts Creek (2-0)

8. Walker Valley (1-0)

9. Blackman (0-1)

10. Tullahoma (2-1)

11. Wilson Central (3-0)

12. East Hamilton (3-0)

13. Stone Memorial (0-0)

14. Creek Wood (0-0)

15. Hendersonville (3-0)

16. Lawrence County (2-3)

17. Rhea County (3-0)

18. Craigmont (2-0)

19. Bradley Central (0-1)

20. Hardin Valley (0-0)

Schedule District*

Oct. 16, 2017 Mon at Columbia Central High School * 3:30 PM
Oct. 19, 2017 Thu Spring Hill High School 3:30 PM
Oct. 24, 2017 Tue at Columbia Academy 3:30 PM
Oct. 30, 2017 Mon Lawrence Co. High School * 3:30 PM
Nov. 2, 2017 Thu Santa Fe High School * 3:30 PM
Nov. 6, 2017 Mon at Tullahoma High School * 3:30 PM
Nov. 9, 2017 Thu at Spring Hill High School * 3:30 PM
Nov. 13, 2017 Mon Summit High School (N) 3:30 PM
Nov. 27, 2017 Mon Columbia Central High School * 3:30 PM
Dec. 4, 2017 Mon Columbia Academy 3:30 PM
Dec. 7, 2017 Thu Spring Hill High School * 3:30 PM