Scoreboard

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Scoreboard

Rear View Mirror

Thursday, December 28

Boys Basketball

Overton Christmas Tournament

Rossview 79, Forrest 62

FRA Christmas Tournament

Marshall County 74, FRA 71

Richland Christmas Tournament

Cornersville vs. Giles County

Friday, December 29

Overton Christmas Tournament

Forrest 63, Lewis County 58

FRA Christmas Tournament

Alcoa 73, Marshall County 70

Richland Christmas Tournament

White House 96, Cornersville 54

Saturday, December 30

Overton Christmas Tournament

Jefferson County 61, Forrest 49

FRA Christmas Tournament

Pearl-Cohn 93, Marshall County 77

Girls Basketball

Thursday, December 28

Summertown Tournament

Houston County 47, Forrest 45

Richland Christmas Tournament

Marshall County 54, Cornersville 36

Friday, December 29

Summertown Tournament

Moore County 52, Forrest 44

Richland Christmas Tournament

Marshall County 63, Culleoka 32

Cornersville 46, Murfreesboro Central Magnet 35

Upcoming

Wednesday, January 3

Bowling

District 8 Tournament at Galaxy Lanes (Columbia)

Marshall County, 9 a.m.

Thursday, January 4

Basketball

FMS at East Hickman, 6 p.m.

EA Cox at LMS, 6 p.m.

Friday, January 5

Basketball

Cornersville at Cascade, 6 p.m.

Monday, January 8

Basketball

Page at FMS, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9

Basketball

Community at MCHS, 6 p.m.

Eagleville at Cornersville, 6 p.m.

Giles County at Forrest, 6 p.m.

Wrestling

Forrest at Spring Hill, 5 p.m.

Bowling

Region 4 Tournament at Galaxy Lanes (Columbia)

Thursday, January 11

Wrestling

Forrest at Nolensville, 5 p.m.

Basketball

LMS at FMS, 6 p.m.

Friday, January 12

Basketball

Murfreesboro Central Magnet at MCHS (HC), 6 p.m.

Nolensville at Forrest, 6 p.m.

Cornersville at Moore County, 6 p.m.