Marshall County Youth Baseball and Softball League Awards

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
The Marshall County Youth Baseball & Softball League celebrated their 25th anniversary at the closing ceremonies held at the Richard D. Cashion Memorial Complex in Lewisburg. From left are, Larry Gordon (Sun Drop), Stacey Cochran (Waste Management), Rick Tillis (TN State Representative), Danny Hollingsworth (President MCLL 91-93), Joe Boyd Liggett (Marshall County Mayor), Helen Haynes (Treasurer MCLL 91-93), Mike Tatum (35-years coach, MCLL field manager-forever), Terry Wallace (County Mayor 90-93), Timmy Terry (Coach /Volunteer 90-93), Bobby Hurt (Vice President MCLL: 90-93 and President for over 25 years), and Mike Wiles (JECDB Director).
Tribune photo by Anthony S. Puca

Girls Tee Ball-First Place-Brown and Sons
Team photos by Jim Bryan
Girls Tee Ball-Second Place-Berry Plastics
Boys Tee Ball-First Place-NAPA
Boys Tee Ball-Second Place-Jabbers
8U First Place-Southern Styles
8U Second Place-Action Tents
Rookie League-First Place Place-Robinson Construction
Rookie League-Second Place-Nichirin
12U-First Place-H&S Pharmacy
12U-Second Place-Burgess Custom Processing
Minor League-First Place-Teledyne
Minor League-Second Place-Coble Furniture
Major League-First Place-Southern Carriers
Major League-Second Place-Lewisburg Printing Company
6U Girls All-Stars Bottom row from left are, Addalyn Merchant, Brady Martin, Aubree Tatum, Stella Tatum, Makaylee Bishop, and Lydia Stinnett. Second row from left are, Makenzie Burgess, Rayleigh Tate, Kensley Demastus, Madisyn Crawford, Hannah Fox, and Taelyn Bledsoe. Back row from left are, manager Neal Tatum and coaches Ryan Nicholson, Kevin Bishop, and Tyler Crawford. All-Star Team photos by Anthony S. Puca
6U Boys All-Stars Front tow from left are, Knox Courtemanche, Aaron Hobby, Bryson Parish, Easton Mason, and Cutler Young. Second row from left are, Braxton Wright, Cole Blalock, Gage Osborne, Carter Silverthorn, Konner Calahan, and Bo Brewer. Back row from left are, coach Chris Mason, manager Les Blalock, and coaches Lucas Brewer, and Robbie Blackwell. Not pictured: Eli McMillan.
8U Girls All-Stars Front row from left are, Georganna Tankersley, Harper Hall, Kailey Wiles, Lenley Hazel, Piper Lampley, and Isabella Jamison. Second row from left are, ChrisAnne Richter, Alec Chandler, Mattie Cockerill, Jaylyn Wells, Aubree Smith, and Tara Lynn Nunley. Back row from left are, coaches Chris Richter, Boyd Young, Greg Wells, and Mike Cockerill.
7U Boys All-Stars Front row from left are, Nicolas Amos, Corbin Perryman, Cutler Scribner, Eli Phelps, and Braylon Bledsoe. Second row from left are, Isaiah Carman, Cullen Mills, Kaden Beard, Jimmy Perkins, Chance Pierceall, and Braxton Polly. Back row from left are, manager Alex Phelps and coaches Marc Beard, Tim Pierceall, and Cecil Mills. Not Pictured: Kaisen Daughtery.
9U Boys All-Stars Front row from left are, Jackson Lykins, Colyn Schillig, Carson Dunnavant, Austin Blackwell, and Tayshawn Jones. Second row from left are, Landon Orr, Chase Cook, Logan Heller, Ze'Shawn Swaggerty, Jack Carlisle, and Trae Irizarry. Back ow from left are, coach Anthony Blackwell, manager Will Carlisle, and coach Beau Schilling. Not Pictured: Ben Randles and coach Mike Randles.
10U Boys All-Stars Front row from left are, Dilum Wiles, Tripp Brant, D'Marion Hightower, Brady Jones, Aydan Cook, and Jacob Courtemanche. Second row from left are, Tyler Railling, Conner Silverthorn, Dylan Lasiter, Martin Fox, and Eli Blasingim. Back row from left are, coaches Eric Blasigem and Chris Railling, manager Jacob Silverthorn, and coach CJ Jones. Not pictured: Ronan Scott.
11/12 Boys combined All-Stars Front row from left are, Anthony Chavez, J.J. Terrell, Cameron Harwell, Kobe Price, Sam Polk, Jayce Schillig, and Reid Mitchell. Back row from left are coaches Jeff Terrell and Terry Udell, and manager R.J. Schillig. Not pictured: Xavier Swagerty, Easton McMahon, Jake McDaniel, Logan Terry, and Hayden Brandon.
12U Girls All-Stars Front row from left are, Annie Martin, Adyson Gentry, Brynn Kate Baxter, Kaylee Gooch, Malaiya Davidson, and Kaydee Fowler. Second row from left are, manager Ron Scaggs, Mariah Harris, Meagan Scaggs, Gracie Clark, Aaliyah Berry, Kaity Chumbley, and Fatima Ayala. Back row from left are coaches Kevin Clark and Emily Young.
The Bit Hardison Award winners are Wesley Pigg and Meagan Scaggs.
The 2018 girls graduates from left are, Karlee Erickson, Mariah Harris, Fatima Alaya, Meagan Scaggs, Alivia Scott, and Hannah Beltran.
The 2018 boys graduates. Not in order: Kristian Malone, Christian Wilson, Kale Adcox, Beau Schillig Jr., Bryce Tankersley, Rob Hawkins, Caden Mills, Hayden Dawson, Levi Cribbs, Jace McPherson, Alex Stewart, Jeffery Terrell, Xavier Swagerty, Mathyus Hammonds, Tristan Braden, Houston Pugh, Wesley Pigg, Sam Polk, Caden Downs, William Welch, Blaine Woodard, Skyler Davis, Tyler Simpson, Reggie Edmondson, Angel Rios, Carson Yates, Austin Dillon, Hannen Hileman, Spence Tankersley, and Ben Villazon.
8U Boys All-Stars Front row from left are, Kaiden Thornhill, Colton Cardin, Bryson Cree, Waylin Rhiner, and Grayson Tidwell. Middle row from left are, Wyatt Harding, Levi Osborne, Robert Smith, Braxton Burgess, and Cavvan Ruiz. Back row from left are manager Gunner Fuller, and coaches Heath Thornhill, Boochie McDaniel, and Will Southerland. Not Pictured: Peyton White.