Pageant happening Saturday

Friday, June 29, 2018

The Little Miss and Mister will be held in conjunction with the Miss Marshall County Pageant which will be held poolside at the Lewisburg Recreation Center, Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 6 p.m.

Brax Hunter, Little Mister Marshall County 2012 will crown the winner of the Little Mister pageant.

The four Little Mister contestants are as follows: Max Tindell, Zeidan Cobble, Adam Henry, and Dezmond Clark.

Reigning Little Miss Marshall County 2017, Lydia Stinnett will crown the new Little Miss winner. The eleven Little Miss Contestants are Kensley Demastus, Baleigh Smith, Annah Rainey, Isabella Bennett, MaKynli Henry, Brya Blaylock, Parker McElhaney, Madisyn Crawford, Jaycee Rich, Kylie Demastus, and Landry Smith,

Be sure and come out and support the little boys and girls. Pageants are directed by Jennifer Chandler and Master of Ceremonies will be Vicki Cain.

The pageant is proudly sponsored by Sonic Drive In of Lewisburg.