Lewisburg Lions Club elects officers

Friday, June 29, 2018
The Lewisburg Lions Club recently installed officers for 2018-2019. Pictured are (from left) Nathan Jett, Director; Tony Ewing, Director; Patrick Davis, Director; Terry Shrum, President; Leon Finley, Tailtwister; Jerry Brown, Communications Chair; Evan Jones, 3rd Vice President; Larry Jones, 2rd Vice President; John Campbell, Secretary; and Lewis Cope, Treasurer. Not pictured are Tommy Hayes, 1st Vice President; Vicki Cain, Past President; Mike Randles, Director; Steve Cain, Lion Tamer; and Terry Jackson, Sight Chair.
Photo submitted