Duck River Raceway Park Feature Results

Friday, August 31, 2018
Saturday night’s Powder Puff race winner was Jenee Averitt.
Photos by Kim Griggs

Saturday, August 25

Top 5

Dylan McCrary was back on top, winning his Pure Stock feature race.

Pure Stock

1. Dylan McCrary

2. Justin Young

3. Tyler Whaley

4. Justin Sells

5. Tim Wilson

Shannon Davis chalked up another 604 Crate Late Model feature victory.

604 Crate Late Model

1. Shannon Davis

2. Dustin Harris

3. David Seibers

4. David Gentry

5. Keith Watts

John Pitts wheeled his Mod Lite to collect checkers and win his feature race.

Mod Lite

1. John Pitts

2. Logan Phillips

3. Fred Prosser

4. Jody Brannon

5. Michael Brown

Jason James bested the field of 16 cars for his Pure Pony win.

Pure Pony

1. Jason James

2. John Bowling

3. Trace Underwood

4. Justin Jackson

5. Matt Jackson

The Durrence Lane Street Stock feature win went to Murfreesboro, TN driver David Gentry.

Street Stock

1. David Gentry

2. Gary Tucker

3. Brian Hudson

4. Marcus McCrary

5. Kevin Whaley

It was Miller time as Daniel Miller is victorious as he lead the way for the Super Late Model feature.

Super Late Model

1. Daniel Miller

2. Jadon Frame

3. Jerry Ashley

4. Mitch Thornton

5. David Seibers

Christian Hanger visits winners circle once again after winning the Two Barrel Late Model feature.

Two Barrel

1. Christian Hanger

2. Jimmy Nowlin

3. Travis Kress

4. Chad Harrah

5. Scott Spurgeon

Rodney Hall led the way for the Dwarf division's main event.


1. Rodney Hall

2. Burton Graham

3. Dustin Hall

4. Dylan Hall

5. Jody Brannon

Kaity Chumbley makes it 2 in a row as she wins another Mini Cup feature race.

Mini Cup

1. Kaity Chumbley

2. Logan McClanahan

3. Peyton Merritt

4. Reese West

Brad Sain took the feature win for the return of the Outlaw Pony class.

Outlaw Pony

1. Brad Sain #16

2. Dustin Halbrooks

3. Jeremy Baus

4. Paul White

5. Rusty West

Powder Puff

1. Jenee Averitt

2. Jordan Sells

3. Kelsie Caldwell

4. Cynthia Wimbley (DNS)