Rotary Interact officers installed

Thursday, October 25, 2018

The Lewisburg Rotary Club swore in the 2018/2019 Rotary Interact officers recently. Interact is the junior Rotary Club in Marshall County, aimed at developing leadership and service among high school students. Pictured are Blair Goodman (MCHS Interact Sponsor), Hunter Campbell-Secretary, Savannah Wooten-Vice President, Victoria Curran-Secretary, and Alexa Caroline Zhen Hooten-President.