Lewisburg Lions elect new officers

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

The Lewisburg Lions Club installed officers for 2019-2020 at a recent meeting. Pictured (from left) Kevin Baker, Director, John Campbell, Secretary, Patrick Davis, Director, Tony Ewing, Director, Lewis Cope, Treasurer, Jerry Brown, Communications Chair, Evan Jones, 2nd Vice President, Terry Shrum, President, and Past District Governor Ron Anderson, Chapel Hill Lions Club, who conducted the installation. Not pictured are Larry Jones, 1st Vice President, Tony White, 3rd vice President, Vicki Cain, Past President, Nathan Jett, Director, Leon Finley, Tail twister, Steve Cain, Lion Tamer, and Terry Jackson, Sight Chair.